IoTOS: IIoT Platform
enabling your Smart Factory

IoTOS (IoT Operating System) is all about creating transparency across the entire supply chain, increasing productivity, minimizing maintenance costs and implementing digitized business models. Join us in unlocking the potential of industry 4.0 - no matter whether you are an SME or a global player. From the product idea to development and production through to the delivery to the end customer and final product testing in the field: We provide you with the support you need for your digitization projects across the entire supply chain.

The platform for the digitized supply chain

We specialize in industrial IoT solutions for the smart factory and support product manufacturers, suppliers and dealers of all industry sectors in the implementation of industry 4.0 requirements. To this end, we design and implement digital services and make them available on the IoT platform favored by the customer. This enables manufacturer-independent connectivity of devices and machines, real-time analytics, traceability across the cross-stage supply chain and much more.

 
 

With IoTOS to the Digital Factory

We strengthen the competitiveness of industrial companies and create additional value. Lighthouse projects, such as the implementation of a platform for "Product Protection - from root cause analysis to plagiarism protection" - at Limtronik’s electronics factory, are examples of IoTOS' innovative strength.

"With the introduction of the IoTOS platform, we have set an important milestone on the road to the intelligent factory in a digital world. We are now even more agile in our processes," explains Gerd Ohl, Managing Director of Limtronik GmbH.>/p>

We would be happy to accompany you on your journey towards becoming Smart Factory with customized IIoT solutions.

 

Development

70% of
employees work
in development

 

Experience

Management & developer team with many years of market experience in production and logistics

 

Time-to-Market

Market-leading products
are integrated and supplemented
with our own developments

 
 
 

News

IoTOS GmbH and SoftProject GmbH have entered into a sales and technology partnership. IoTOS develops IIoT solutions and services that help companies digitise their entire supply chain. Thanks to its adapters for the mostly heterogeneous ERP, PLM, CAQ, MES and system landscapes, the IoT integration platform X4 Suite by SoftProject acts as an integrator of IIoT services from IoTOS. The use case is...

Read more
 

How can defects be detected early in the production process and inventory for product recalls accordingly reduced? How can sales losses or damage to the corporate image as a result of counterfeiting be prevented? IoTOS answered these questions at HANOVER FAIR with a use case entitled “Product protection – from root cause analysis to anti-counterfeiting”. It involves a hybrid cloud scenario, which...

Read more
 

IoTOS (IoT Operating System), a company founded by renowned industry 4.0 experts, will make its debut at HANOVER FAIR. In hall 6, stand D46 (the Amazon Web Services partner stand), IoTOS will present various IIoT solutions and services that help companies digitise their entire supply chain. With the help of a use case, the specialists will explain “Product protection – from root cause analysis to...

Read more
 
 
 

Get in Touch With us –
and Start your digital future

+49 6431 968-570 or info@iotos.io

Kontakt small englisch

Kontakt

IoTOS: IIoT Platform
enabling your Smart Factory

Transparenz über die komplette Supply Chain schaffen, Produktivität steigern, Wartungskosten minimieren und digitalisierte Geschäftsmodelle implementieren: dafür steht IoTOS (IoT Operating System). Erschließen Sie mit uns die Potenziale der Industrie 4.0 – ganz gleich, ob KMU oder Global Player. Von der Produktidee über die Entwicklung und Produktion bis zur Auslieferung an den Endkunden und der abschließenden Produktbewährung im Feld: Wir unterstützen Sie bei Ihren Digitalisierungsprojekten entlang der gesamten Supply Chain.

Die Plattform für die digitalisierte Supply Chain

Wir haben uns auf industrielle IoT-Lösungen für die Smart Factory spezialisiert und begleiten Produkthersteller, Zulieferer sowie Händler sämtlicher Industriesparten bei der Umsetzung von Industrie 4.0-Anforderungen. Dazu konzipieren und implementieren wir digitale Services und stellen diese auf der vom Kunden favorisierten IoT-Plattform bereit. Dies ermöglicht die herstellerunabhängige Vernetzung von Geräten und Maschinen, Real-Time-Analytics, Traceability über die stufenübergreifende Supply Chain und vieles mehr.

 
 

Mit IoTOS zur Digital Factory

Wir stärken die Wettbewerbsfähigkeit von Industrieunternehmen und sorgen für zusätzliche Wertschöpfung. Leuchtturmprojekte wie die Implementierung einer Plattform für „Product Protection – von der Fehlerursachenanalyse bis zum Plagiatschutz“ – in der Elektronikfabrik von Limtronik stehen exemplarisch für die Innovationskraft von IoTOS.

„Mit der Einführung der IoTOS-Plattform haben wir einen wichtigen Meilenstein zur intelligenten Fabrik in der digitalen Welt gesetzt. Wir sind nun noch agiler in unseren Prozessen“, erklärt Gerd Ohl, Geschäftsführer der Limtronik GmbH.

Gerne begleiten wir auch Sie mit maßgeschneiderten IIoT-Lösungen auf dem Weg zur Smart Factory.

 

Development

70% der
Mitarbeiter arbeiten
in der Entwicklung

 

Experience

Management- & Developer-Team mit langjähriger Markterfahrung in Produktion und Logistik

 

Time-to-Market

Marktführende Produkte
werden integriert und mit
eigenen Entwicklungen
ergänzt

 
 
 

News

IoTOS und SoftProject unterstützen Unternehmen bei der Automatisierung von Geschäftsprozessen sowie den Digitalisierungsaufgaben der Zukunft. Die Partnerschaft öffnet für beide Unternehmen neue Vertriebskanäle. „IoTOS überzeugt uns mit der Kompetenz im Bereich IIoT und den fundierten Erfahrungswerten rund um die Prozessthemen der Vernetzung und Digitalisierung entlang der Supply Chain, speziell in...

Weiterlesen
 

Die IoTOS GmbH entwickelt IIoT-Lösungen und -Dienstleistungen, die Unterneh­men bei der Digitali­sierung entlang der gesamten Supply-Chain unterstützen. „Auf der HANNOVER MESSE zeigte sich, dass Hersteller heute im Zuge der Digitali­sierung nach ganz­heitlichen Lösungen suchen. Das bedeutet, dass sie Schutz und Optimierung für ihre Produkte im gesamten Lebenszyklus benötigen. Dies beginnt bei der...

Weiterlesen
 

IoT Operating System – dafür steht IoTOS, ein von namhaften Industrie 4.0-Experten gegründetes Unternehmen, das zur HANNOVER MESSE an den Markt geht. In Halle 6 am Stand D46 (Partnerstand von Amazon Web Services) präsentiert IoTOS verschiedene IIoT-Lösungen und -Dienstleistungen, die Unternehmen bei der Digitalisierung entlang der gesamten Supply-Chain unterstützen. Anhand eines Use-Case...

Weiterlesen
 
 
 

Get in Touch With us –
and Start your digital future

+49 6431 968-570 oder info@iotos.io

Kontakt small

Kontakt
 

Ich stimme zu, dass meine Angaben aus dem Kontaktformular zur Beantwortung meiner Anfrage erhoben und verarbeitet werden. Hinweis: Sie können Ihre Einwilligung jederzeit für die Zukunft per E-Mail an info@iotos.io widerrufen. Detaillierte Informationen zum Umgang mit Nutzerdaten finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.